Getting Serious

Last year I realized that if I was going to get serious about my writing then I needed to do something about my fear of having my picture taken. As a hobby with a special group of people, we called DreamBuilders, I spent a lot of time over the last couple of years studying the law of attraction. During my study, I realized that I could not envision myself on the cover of my book or doing autograph parties and readings for my fans, because I was too scared of being in the public eye or seeing my picture publicized. I knew I had to do something about that.  I entered the Mrs. Alaska Pageant.

Click here to read more about it. Check out posts 1, 2 & 4.

About Shanae Branham

I am happily married to the man of my dreams. I have six amazing children. When I am not working on my career as a N.Y.T.B.S., young adult novelist & a-list screenplay writer; I enjoy reading, writing, movies, puzzling, river rafting, jet skiing, yoga, EFT work, hanging out with my family and friends, and traveling.
Gallery | This entry was posted in My History. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

