Getting Serious

Last year I realized that if I was going to get serious about my writing then I needed to do something about my fear of having my picture taken. As a hobby with a special group of people, we called DreamBuilders, I spent a lot of time over the last couple of years studying the law of attraction. During my study, I realized that I could not envision myself on the cover of my book or doing autograph parties and readings for my fans, because I was too scared of being in the public eye or seeing my picture publicized. I knew I had to do something about that.  I entered the Mrs. Alaska Pageant.

Click here to read more about it. Check out posts 1, 2 & 4.

About Shanae Branham

I am happily married to the man of my dreams. I have six amazing children. When I am not working on my career as a N.Y.T.B.S., young adult novelist & a-list screenplay writer; I enjoy reading, writing, movies, puzzling, river rafting, jet skiing, yoga, EFT work, hanging out with my family and friends, and traveling.
This entry was posted in My History. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment