Blogging

You must give some time to your fellow men. Even if it’s a little thing, do something for others–something for which you get no pay but the privilege of doing it. Albert Schweitzer

My next career step is learning to blog. I want to get to know as many people as I can over the internet. For me, blogging each day has the excitement of opening a new gift…I can’t wait to see what interesting person I am going to meet today!

About Shanae Branham

I am happily married to the man of my dreams. I have six amazing children. When I am not working on my career as a N.Y.T.B.S., young adult novelist & a-list screenplay writer; I enjoy reading, writing, movies, puzzling, river rafting, jet skiing, yoga, EFT work, hanging out with my family and friends, and traveling.
This entry was posted in My History. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

