Pacific Northwest Writers Association Conference


Another thing I did last year to further my career was to enter the Pacific Northwest Writers Association Conference contest and then attend the conference in Seattle.

Click here to find out how I did in the contest.

At the conference, I attended a lot of great classes. I met a book doctor. I also had an agent & an editor give me permission to submit part of my manuscript.

1. Click here if you would like to know what happened with the book doctor.

2. Click here if you would like to see what the agent thought.

3. Click here if you would like to know how it went with the editor.

About Shanae Branham

I am happily married to the man of my dreams. I have six amazing children. When I am not working on my career as a N.Y.T.B.S., young adult novelist & a-list screenplay writer; I enjoy reading, writing, movies, puzzling, river rafting, jet skiing, yoga, EFT work, hanging out with my family and friends, and traveling.
This entry was posted in My History. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

